Executive Committee & Representatves

Iowa City Music Auxiliary Board

Learn more about the Iowa City Music Auxiliary.

2020-2021 Executive Committee

 

President Katie Senn katharinesenn@gmail.com
Past-President Christine Blaumueller christine-blaumueller@uiowa.edu
Vice-President Melanie Hanson melanieboosalis@yahoo.com
Secretary Mandi Bozarth mandibozarth@gmail.com
Treasurer Joe Henderson jhenderson.ic@gmail.com
Information Maureen Young mbhfyoung@gmail.com
District Jon Welch welch.jon@iowacityschools.org
2020-2021 Northside Representatives

Please contact Katie Senn if you are interested in representing an open position.

Liberty High Band Marge Hartman margehartman220@gmail.com
Liberty High Choir Amy Schultz/ Brian Moon schultz.amy@iowacityschools.org,  bmoon@idtdna.com
Liberty High Orchestra Jen Rumpling jennifer.rumping@gmail.com
North Central Band Karen Woltman klwoltman@gmail.com
North Central Choir Valerie Hoffman/Shannon Knipfer valerie.f.hoffman@gmail.com, shannonknipfer@gmail.com
North Central Orchestra
North Elementary Orchestra Kristen Wolf krispy0630@gmail.com
Northside Elementary Band
2020-2021 Eastside Representatives

Please contact Katie Senn if you are interested in representing an open position.

City High Band Dirk Stadtlander dirkrstadtlander@gmail.com
City High Choir Anita Schuckert aschuckert@mchsi.com
City High Orchestra Jeff Charis-Carlson jcharisc@gmail.com
Southeast Band Allison Haack alliehaack@gmail.com
Southeast Choir Stephanie Cole Stephaniecole31@gmail.com
Southeast Orchestra Melanie Sigafoose melaniesigafoose@gmail.com
East Elementary Band
East Elementary Orchestra Heidi Pierce
heidipierce.familiesinc@gmail.com
2020-2021 Westside Representatives

Please contact Katie Senn if you are interested in representing an open position.

West High Band
West High Choir Amy Schmidt-Rundell horn7mom@gmail.com
West High Orchestra Martha Terry marthaterry24@yahoo.com
Northwest Band Wendy Reed mwreed02@msn.com
Northwest Choir
Northwest Orchestra Denise Zumbach dzumbach@icloud.com
West Elementary Band Jennifer Stacy Adams Jennifer.stacy.adams@gmail.com
West Elementary Orchestra Heena Olalde heena-olalde@uiowa.edu