Donation Information

Donate to the Iowa City Music Auxiliary

Donate Online (select Music Auxiliary from the campaign list.)

The Iowa City Music Auxiliary invites community members and  parents of music students to support music education programs by making a donation. This year, we recognize that our community is coping with the considerable stress of the pandemic and the derecho. 

Iowa City Music Auxiliary seeks to establish a strong financial foundation to provide virtual learning tools and hardware (such as microphones) and to support our students. If circumstances permit you to contribute to the Music Auxiliary during this challenging time, we would be grateful for your support.

On behalf of our school music programs, thank you for supporting your kids in music!

Sponsorship Levels

The Iowa City Music Auxiliary is an all-volunteer 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. The following sponsorship levels will be recognized in concert programs and online:

Bronze Baton $25-$49 Platinum Baton $250-$499
Silver Baton $50-$99 Maestro Circle $500-$999
Gold Baton $100-$249 Impressario Circle $1000+

Click here to donate online. Remember to select Music Auxiliary from the campaign list.


Become a Corporate Sponsor: 

Corporate Donations Letter